Normally, I write around keyboards. This was the first, and only, CD I have recorded that was written and arranged mostly on and for the electric guitar. I simply did what I wanted and let it rock. This CD is one of my best kept secrets (haha). It’s also one of my favorites.

1. Warrior
2. You
3. Heaven is Calling
4. Indecision
5. Since I Found You
6. God of All
7. Psalms 33:3
8. Mixed Emotions
9. Faithful and True
10. Fortress


Songs can be downloaded at