Armed & Dangerous

I had a blast working on this project. It was my second solo work, so I wanted it to be special. All songs were written by me, and our keyboard player, Jim Tenneboe. This CD contains the song Love, which probably has received more air play than anything else I’ve written. All guitar work was played by Dan Huff, simply amazing.

1. Red and Yellow, Black and White
2. Glory to God
3. Trust In You
4. Moment By Moment
5. By Your Side
6. Put On The Armour
7. Armed and Dangerous
8. Love


Songs can be downloaded at